About SunFest


Founded in 1982, SunFest is Florida’s largest waterfront music festival. Held annually in downtown West Palm Beach, Florida the first week in May, SunFest attracts more than 85,000+ visitors. The festival and the patrons have a positive impact on the local economy.

Who We Are

SunFest is produced by SunFest of Palm Beach County, Inc., a private 501(c)3 nonprofit organization. SunFest of Palm Beach County, Inc. consists of a 21-member board of directors; 25 committees; more than 2,300 volunteers; a full-time, year-round staff of 5; and approximately 80 corporate sponsors. SunFest is funded in part by the Palm Beach County Tourist Development Council through the Palm Beach County Cultural Council. SunFest is also sponsored in part by the State of Florida through the Division of Arts and Culture and the National Endowment for the Arts.

Festival Location

SunFest takes place in downtown West Palm Beach along Florida’s Intracoastal Waterway, extending along Flagler Drive.

GPS Location: 100 S. Clematis Street, West Palm Beach, FL

Board of Directors 2024-2025


Ivan Rosa, President 2025

Stephanie Glavin Deltondo, Past-President 2024

Brian Elkins, President Elect 2026

Jennifer Brown, Treasurer

Todd Bonlarron, Secretary

Steve Mayans, Legal Counsel


Tracy Cooper*

Santo DiGangi

Jonathan Duerr*

Rick Duprey

Kelley Herrmann

Elisa Mandese

Zach McElroy

Sergio Piedra

Shane Savage

Bob Schafer

Christie Schwab

Rebecca Seelig

Grasford Smith

Brittany Tallon

Jimmy Buffett Honorary Board Member †

* Executive Committee Members (in addition to the Board Officers)

Committee Chairs

ABW: Chris-anne Ayers / Johnny Williams

Backstage Hospitality: Christine Nadeau

Band Merchandise: Rick Duprey / Debi Duprey

Central Inventory: Yahmad Botes / Eddie Rubano

Communications/Network: Robert Waterman

Creative Arts Village: Brian Elkins

Dispatch: Danielle Priddy

Entertainment: Kara Levinson

Gates: Elisa Mandese

Guest Services: Linda Rudent / Mark Boza

Operations: Cory Mitchell

The Palm: Jennifer Anderson

Public Relations/Photography: Rebecca Seelig

Risk Management: Steven Mayans

Service Gates: Steve Yeckes

Soft Drinks: Lisa Felder / Cyndi Nobili

Sponsorship/The Cove: Frans de Calonne

The Stand: Ivan Rosa

Transportation: Linda Banaszek / Melinda Dixon

Volunteers: Nancy Vidal / Louise Candea


Dianna Craven, Executive Director

Dan Goode, Event Director

Gabrielle Del Bene, Marketing & Partnership Coordinator

Joella Gilmond, Business Manager

Sharon Hoffman, Sales Manager

Suzanne Neve, Event Coordinator